top of page

7 Chakras

The 7 chakras are part of the most commonly known chakra system made of seven energy centers located along the spine and ending in the brain, from the perineum area to the top of the head.

The 7 main chakras are described as  seven distinct “wheels” or “centers” of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column. Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function. They govern various emotional issues, from our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience

Click each Chakra Color on the picture
to view more detailed information about each center of energy.

Diffuser bracelets and matching essential

oils (all made by Stacy) are available in the office.  

In addition to the 7 chakra bracelets, astrological chakra bracelets and oils are also available.

bottom of page